Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
48

10 Minute Yoga Shoulder Reset

Have a break at your desk with this 10 minute yoga routine for shoulders
48

Yoga for Tired People - One short yoga routine a week delivered to your inbox. To do as you are, no need to get out your mat or change your clothes. Hosted by Jo Hutton a Senior Yoga Teacher living in Newcastle Upon Tyne.

Hey there tired yogis!

I’ve got a confession to make this week, my house is a total mess as I haven’t done any of my usual cleaning or chores. 🧽

Instead I’ve been skipping around Northumberland checking out venues where we could go for a yoga retreat next year. And there are some amazing places!

We’re almost too spoilt for choice. I’m dreaming of a full weekend of fresh outdoor air, a cosy fire, big soft beds and delicious food, all with good friends and lots of yoga. Sounds good, right?

Until then here is a little retreat you can do right now, a delicious shoulder reset.

Leave a comment if you did it and I’ll comment right back!

A Friendly Reminder

Before you begin any new yoga practice or exercise routine, I highly recommend consulting with your healthcare provider. It’s important to ensure that these activities are suitable for you, especially if you have any pre-existing health conditions. Engaging in yoga carries some risk of physical injury, and by participating, you agree to do so voluntarily and assume all associated risks.

Thank you for joining me on this beautiful journey. Your dedication to learning and growing through yoga is truly inspiring. Remember to comment and I’ll comment right back.

Until next time, keep breathing, keep stretching, and keep smiling. 🌸

Warm regards,

Jo

Discussion about this podcast